Three Reflections Mini Wall Hangings

These little wall hangings of Reflections blocks each measure 6×12 inches. I just HAD to get them together! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI’ll quilt and bind them (in the rust color) after I get my Celtic Solstice top done. I’m much farther behind in putting my Celtic Solstice together than I hoped to be; only a few days left before Bonnie’s final link-up.

I guess I’ll never be one of those focused quilters who only works on one project at a time.

’til later, Jillian

About DakotaEssence

Piecing and quilting in the northern Plains.
This entry was posted in Inklingo, Reflections block. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

