Orca Bay Mystery!–Part 2 Progress

Hi Everyone,

I have 50 blocks completed:

My goal is to finish today (Monday)  so I can clean up the living room where I sew. Company’s coming tomorrow and I’d like it a little more organized.

’til later, Jillian

About DakotaEssence

Piecing and quilting in the northern Plains.
This entry was posted in Orca Bay, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Orca Bay Mystery!–Part 2 Progress

  1. Debra says:

    Looking good! very nice blocks. Wonder what we are going to be doing w/the Reds?? I have to be more patient, but I do wonder!….Debra in Ma.

  2. Ellen says:

    Your blocks are coming along nicely – hope you reached your goal of finishing Monday. I am really excited about the next step too!

  3. Candace says:

    Love your blocks. My main colors are going to be similar to these. I’m enjoying seeing everyone else’s blocks.

Leave a Reply

