.25 inch Hexagons–Start of One Corner

We still have mounds of snow here in our area of North Dakota. Nonetheless, I played in my garden today–my .25 inch hexie flower garden that is. I decided on all the flower placements and started on my first corner:

I didn’t stitch as much as I could have. Most of the blame goes to the movie I tried to listen to but had to watch. It was a hoot, with GREAT colors, fun music and dance with lotsa jabs at the American Musicals of yesteryear. It was Bride and Prejudice, the Bollywood style version of Pride and Prejudice. I hadn’t seen it before and thoroughly enjoyed it.

’til later,

Jillian

About DakotaEssence

Piecing and quilting in the northern Plains.
This entry was posted in hexagons, Inklingo, Quarter Inch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

